Testimonials

Letter of Reference: December 2016

Dear ,

It has been one week since I returned home from one of the most enjoyable trips I have ever experienced. The time I spent in the exquisite Hotel with the beautiful girls was like living in a dream. Everything I dreamt about was in fact a reality.

As you are aware, this is my fifth (5th) experience. From my first encounter 3 years ago with Sharmila I have always come away thoroughly satisfied.

I think back to my first encounter. At first, there was trepidation. I wasn’t sure who you were and how legitimate an operation like Bangalore Girl Friends Experience was. From the moment I arrived at the airport and was met by you, all of my concerns went away. From that moment to the present time, I must say you have delivered on everything they promised and more.

With each visit I realize how rewarding my trips are. I come home both physically and mentally satisfied. I am able to get back to work with a renewed energy which is fueled by the thought of my next trip. The accommodations at the luxury hotels allow me to experience the finest facilities I have ever stayed at.

The girls appear to be right out of the centerfolds of the best erotic magazines. Not only are they beautiful but they are real and most accommodating. Wow, this is better than a dream.

You have taken what is generally perceived as a shady business and elevated it to a classy, enjoyable retreat of pleasure and relaxation. I travel extensively throughout the world. In all of these travels, I have never come across an operation that does such a good job of meeting the needs of its clients.

I have shared my most recent experience with a few of my closest friends and we are now making plans to come down as a group as soon as our schedules permit. Thanks again for all of the great memories. I look forward to my next trip.

Sincerely,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: November 2016

Dear,,

I have had less than 24 hours since I have arrived back home, and I am already looking at my calendar, to plan another trip! From the first second I arrived in bangalore my trip was nothing short of perfection. Your recommendations from hotels to restaurants were all perfect! I could not have had a better 30th birthday, I owe my most memorable experience to you.

Radhika and Sharadha were like friends…we enjoyed each others company, and they made sure we were happy, at all times. As I review our pictures, which I will scan and forward to you, I can’t help but laugh and smile, my memories of the trip are all great!

I must say, I will miss them until the next time. The experience has been one that fantasies are made of. It takes a lot of faith to have someone arrange a trip of this nature, to make sure all the arrangements are to the customers liking, and you came through. Your communication via email and phone prior to our arrival was a sign that you take pride in your work , and ensuring customer satisfaction is a must for you.

I feel like a new man, all of my stress is gone! One last note….the girls all had great attitudes, which can make or break a trip of this caliber. They loved to go out at night, to dance, to just relaxing, all the girls made sure we felt like kings! I would not hesitate, not for a minute, to advise anyone on using your services, as you truly deliver what you promise.

Very Truly Yours,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: October 2016

Dear ,

I was of course a bit skeptical when I first found and read your website. And when I wired you the money to book the girls I was still very nervous that somehow this was a rip-off, scam or would just not be what was advertised. However, I am pleased to report that just the expectations you set on your website. It was overall a very pleasing experience. IF YOU EVER NEED A REFERRAL FOR A “SKEPTICAL” CLIENT, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO HAVE THEM CONTACT ME CONFIDENTIALLY VIA MY E-MAIL ADDRESS (WHICH YOU HAVE). I WILL BE HAPPY TO ENSURE THE LEGITIMACY OF YOUR OPERATION FOR ANY OF YOUR FUTURE PROSPECTIVE CLIENTS.

Here are my thoughts on your services.

Girls

Shruthi and Sujath make up a wonderful team. They were attentive to our needs both at the individual level and at the group level. They really do everything that they can, given what they have to work with, to make us comfortable and enjoyable , They are also both very interesting people and quite easy to get along with. I have absolutely no complaints about them. They do a very good job. They are very gracious hosts.

Well there is no doubt that your advertisement with regards to the companionship is very accurate. There was certainly no problem in that department. My companion, Sujtha was very sweet and attentive at both the personal and physical level was attentive to my needs. I don’t think either of my mates was complaining about the adult interaction either.

ACTIVITIES
Once again, very well done. Well orchestrated by Sujatha and Uma , will definitely be back as a repeat customer. I will also be selectively advising my male friends of your website and telling them of the Bangalore Girl Friends Experience.

I look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Please send Sujatha my kindest regards.

Best Regards,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: September 2016

Dear,

As before, I thought I would share some thoughts with you concerning my visit to Bangalore .
The week with Sowndarya was spectacular. She is a woman who is mature far beyond her years. She always acted as a Lady. I think she is the best ambassador you could have to the services you are providing. Her companionship lived up to every preconceived expectation I had. It was unfortunate that the option of 2 girls was not available to for a day however. I was looking forwarded to that option. TI had hopes of taking you up on this feature but circumstances had not worked out to get this accomplished.
Once again, thanks for providing your services to me , I do look forward to returning in the future. This would be especially true if Sowndarya is available next spring.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: August 2016

Dear,

I am sorry I didn’t get back to you sooner , however, as soon as I returned I have been working non-stop. I wanted to thank you for a job well done. I certainly enjoyed everything about my vacation .I didn’t realize how stressful my life had become. I believe it took me a couple of days alone to switch from the Mumbaiaggressive mode to the more relaxed way.I certainly enjoyed my stay in Bangalore. I think for me they were exactly what I was seeking . I enjoyed the privacy and the attention of your girls afforded me. On any return I would certainly chose this over the others .

I recommend her without hesitation . The ability to have this flexibility was great and would be certainly something I would repeat . Varsha was a sweetheart and was a very feminine young woman. I am sure with her combination of charm and looks and with her ability to converse in English is well noted .

On a more personal note I think this break allowed my to break free from the fact of the breakup of my planned wedding. I came back in a great mood , smiling , speaking French and thinking of the future . Between I was able to refocus on myself and I returned to work with greater energy. I believe I have been more successful lately as I am working even harder. Maybe it might be therapeutic for me every 4 to 6 Months. Alternatively I joked with my colleagues that we should open a medical clinic there and we might come once a month (What dreams?). Well at least we can hope we might one day.

I am sorry to keep it brief but I thought a quick note was better than waiting longer. Again thanks for everything . Keep up the good work. Keep me informed of anything new .

Thanks,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: July 2016

Dear Sir,

A number of folks have asked about my experiences with Bangalore Girl Friend Experience. As someone who has used their services, I can verify yours is a legitimate operation that provides a very high quality product. I found the girls to be quite professional and very helpful in all aspects of providing their services. The companionship was quite appealing and definitely lived up to my expectations based on their Web site. Bangalore Girl Friend Experience exceeded my expectations by a considerable margin. Overall, You provide very alluring services with a considerable appeal.

The girls I saw were quite attractive. Some had very limited English language skills. Others spoke English fluently. One was even a linguistics student! However, if you want a girl that speaks English well, you should ask for one. The girls are quite presentable and make admirable companions if you choose to take advantage of some of the excellent restaurants and/or hotels in bangalore . They are also carefully checked for STDs.

At the start of each visit you can choose your companion from the selection. The idea (and reality) of just picking out the girl you want is alluring almost to point of being surreal. You can even change girls each day … The girls are quite friendly and accommodating and make every effort to please their clients. Their forthcoming approach is a big plus and definitely overcomes the language barriers that sometimes exist. There are no extra costs associated with the companionship although a modest gratuity is expected (and highly justified!).

Thanks,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: June 2016

Dear Sirs,

During the course of the last several years I have been attempting to find reputable escorts. Living in the USA in an area where many escort agencies prevail I have had varied luck finding girls that were not rip offs. It has happened on far to many occasions that the fees far outweighed the returns. As my sophistication progressed I found myself turning to the Internet and the many agencies there. I found that this avenue was very similar to the one that I was using in the first place and found that the rip offs and scams got more elaborate and more prevalent.

After many attempts to find reasonable rates and reputable models I was becoming extremely discouraged. About this time a close friend of mine pointed me toward a website he thought I might find interesting. With a tremendous amount of skepticism I checked out your site and what was offered seemed reasonable so I sent an email to the address listed to see what was up.

As with many of the emails I sent I received a quick response and the people responding seemed to be on the level. I was still extremely nervous and corresponded several time to get as much information as possible before making the decision to try your girls.

Later that day when all the other girls had arrived we spent some time getting to know each other.Over the course of my stay I had the pleasure to experience the talents of 3 out of 4 of the girls. Both Nasreen and Janaki did everything they could to make sure that everyone was happy and having the time of their lives.and only wish they were closer to home so that I could partake of the joys of their service more frequently.

I have found both Nasreen and Janaki to be most personable and am recommending their service to all of my friends. I for one am a most happy customer and look forward to my next encounter a few months from now.

If any one reading this has any doubts about the legitimacy of Bangalore Girl Friend Experience I can only hope you will believe that this is a most genuine review. I for one am sick and tired of being ripped off by escort agencies and when I find a good one I feel it is my duty to let others like me know there are legitimate escort services for the men in average income brackets. It’s nice to know you don’t have to be a millionaire to find and spend time in paradise with a beautiful model by your side.

Sincerely,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: May 2016

Dear Sir,

Upon noticing your ad in a local newspaper, I checked out your web site. Your site was put together very well and most certainly grabbed my interest. Upon emailing you, I found your timely responses to be most informative and my many questions answered. Still a little apprehensive – I had never done something like this – I decided to book a lady.

I got a chance to talk to all of the girls plus to get to know the one I had picked. I must say they were all courteous, kind, nice, intelligent, beautiful and a lot of fun. They were from Mysore, Mumbai, Hydrabad and Chennai. These women were exceptional.

I would highly recommend this operation to the men who would like to combine an vacation, and adult entertainment. and they continue to make updates and changes to continue this tradition of excellence.

Yours truly,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Digital Photos

Letter of Reference: April 2016

Dear,

I just returned and thought if I would send you an email to let you know how I felt. To begin with, I had the same reservations you are having about the validity of Bangalore Girl Friend Experience After tlking with you Mr. Sanjay , I was convinced that you guys were not only serious about providing a unique service, but they were providing this service in a top quality manner.

The next day We were introduced to the girls (5 of them as of last week). His about the quality of their ladies is true. They are all beautiful. Not only are they stunning but they represent a rather large cross section India . After having beer with the ladies it was time to make our selection. I must say I was like a kid in a candy store. After making our selections we left for dinner with our ladies We were treated like kings with every wish fulfilled. I must say I no longer have any concerns about the legitimacy of the operation.

I am planning another break for later this year and all I can say is I won’t hesitate for a minute recommeding my freind .

If you do want a Break from your regular sheduled work , why don’t you drop me an email an let me know how you liked it. By the way, if you would like to speak to me personally, you can call me at my office :

Sincerely, .

One really satisfied customer.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience)

Letter of Reference: March 2016

Dears,

I would like to congratulate Bangalore Girl Friends Experience team members and share a bit my experience.. I am an European that was recently on a trip to Bangalore (although I read in the newspaper it should be called Bangaluru) Like I guess other foreigners passing by for business in this huge city I wanted to have also some fun I am a very selective guy.

I quickly got lost on Craigslist and Locanto with these hundreds of posting per daysThere might be a very few serious people out there but most of it is rubbish so by curiosity I wrote to Bangalore Girl Friends Experience team and to my great surprise, I admit, I found a very professional service.. I have special fetish and demands so I just expressed them frankly and entered a dialogue with the people working there and they took the time to find my match! I took a bit off time because it was a holiday period but they took it seriously and did not rush in with a lady not corresponding to my criteria. I had 2 positive experiences with them One GFE and one more bdsm experience. The service is not run by pimps. In fact they put people in contact.. So services and prices are discussed directly between you and the lady Upto you to reach an agreement or not. You also pay directly to the lady which is something many Europeans will value since we do not like to deal with intermediate people or abusers ! The ladies I met were very educated, very fluent in English and the prices were reasonable for encounters of 4-5 hours They also knew how to proceed with star hotels hotel receptionists.

So as far as I am concerned I am very satisfied with the team at Bangalore Girl Friends Experience and I advise to use this service, even more if you do not want to waste a lot of time and money rambling around for, at the end, nothing.. or a bad experience

Enjoy ! Life is short !

Sincerely,

cauca941@gmail.com .

One really satisfied customer.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Digital Photos

Letter of Reference: January ‘2019

Hi ,

 

I just wanted to say that I had a fantastic time and I appreciate your help and assistance. My initial hesitance about Bagalore was soon gone upon my arrival. The accommodations were excellent, as was the food and companionship. I expected to be disappointed when actually arriving but the experience far exceeded my expectations.

You provide what you advertise. That’s a rare thing these days. PLEASE tell my lady friends hello for me and thank them for a wonderful time. They were outstanding!!!! Beautiful, intelligent, warm, and charming. I think I fell in love with both of them. I look forward to another visit to Bangalore. Perhaps this summer or fall. Take care, and I look forward to seeing you again.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience)

P.S. Also, feel free to use me as a reference for your future clients. They can E-mail or phone me. You have both. I will be happy to talk to them.

Letter of Reference: January 2018

Hi

 

We just wanted to say thank you to you, your staff and those wonderful girls for the great time we had. As this was our second time at your playground, we were coming down with the expectation that this trip would be the same as our trip last May,

What a difference a little more than a year can make. Your assistant Sowmya was an absolute joy to deal with, Sanjay was very helpful, that you forget all about the stresses back home.

To have a bouquet of beautiful women dressed to the nines sharing your dinner table and the only difficulty you have is trying to decide which one to spend the night with is my idea of a vacation. The girls were beautiful, charming, entertaining and most satisfying. I applaud your choices and we are already looking forward to coming down again. I’ve told you in the past and I’ll say it again, you should warn people about Bangalore Girl Friends Experience and especially these girls can become quite an addiction.

Thanks again and we will see you soon.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: December 2018

Hi

 

Hey, it’s not just the girls that make it fun, in fact that’s secondary. Getting girls is kinda easy anyway. It’s the party going out in Mg road with a gang of new friends, riding motorcycles in the warm weather od bangalore, the laughs. Its is so unique, so different, so interesting.

How sad it would be for someone to only be there just to “get laid”. I had so much fun there with Simran and Poornima ,and the oddest conversations ever. The dinners, Beer, the whole experience. You really have a special business, I hope your clients see how lucky we are to have found such a place. Thank you for that. People with lives and careers like mine, need a place to act stupid. Here at home, I have to be a respected member of society, and a good father, the boss. At your house, I can just be MURALI.

Murali( Is not his real name and Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: November 2018

About two months ago I was desperately in need of a ldy so I decided to go online to search out the ultimate destination. While online I came across your web page Bangalore Girl Friends Experience. After looking it over I immediately knew that this what i am I had been looking for.

 

Because of my hectic work schedule I arranged for the 3-day Upon arrival to the airport a man holding my name greeted me. He quickly escorted me away from the eager taxi drivers and brought me to the van where I would meet Bandanna ad Radha for the first time. They were so friendly and made the 10-minute ride to the Hotel a pleasure.

Finally, I had arrived. Radha grabbed my bags and took me to the Hotel’s front door. We entered… I do not know what i was supposed to be doing. It was only seconds later that I met Sanjay . He quickly calmed my nerves and he even got me a beer! He told me to relax and enjoy So, with that in mind, I began to settle in a bit. The girl were so outgoing that it made it easy for me to feel at home.

After a few drinks, I was taken to my Room where I would be staying. Yanini, a beautiful Mumubai brunette escorted me there. I quickly changed and we were off! Yanina was so warm and loving. I felt like I had known her for years. She made me feel very welcome.

We later took a taxi ride out to a bar located a few minutes from the hotel. It was there that we got to talk and get know each other better. I couldn’t be happier. Before I knew it, it was time for us to return to the hotel where we would have dinner.Dinner was held at the hotel where I was staying. as well as the other friendly guests. We gathered poolside by a long table big enough to fit all of us. The meals at the hotel are nothing less of exquisite. South indian Meals were prepared daily by the wonderful Chennai Chefs.

I remember sitting at the table where we all gathered, set out under the stars, candle-lit, and set as if we were a royal family. Everything was elegant yet relaxed. Next to me sat Yanini. She made me feel so special, always showing some sort of affection. It was almost romantic in a way. Dinner was great; we all had such a great time together.

Night time activities can range from a visit to the Bar at the near by Brigade Road , to a trip to the disco . Or maybe you might just want a quiet night, or not so quiet night at the Hotel. Whatever you choose you will have a blast. I know I did! Now I know what some of you might be thinking. Where is all the “Adult Entertainment”? Not to get into it, but trust me it is there. The girls are so romantic and affectionate. You won’t be disappointed!

So to sum it all up. Would I recommend this Bangalore Girl Friends Experience ABSOLUTELY FUN ! It was like being in a dream. If I didn’t have to be at work the next day, I would have arranged to stay longer. Make no mistake; this is an another Escort Service Provider .

Thank you for such a wonderful time. It was truly an amazing experience that I won’t forget. You are a wonderful group of people and look forward to seeing you once again (and I will!).

For all of you who are reading this, don’t hesitate any longer! Go and have the experience for yourself!

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: October 2018

Dear,

 

After a week to reflect upon my first trip to bangalore I wanted to write and thank you for a wonderful experience. I have to admit that I was a little nervous upon arrival but your fine staff quickly put my mind at ease and made my trip that much more enjoyable.

After meeting several of the companions during our first cocktail party my stage was set for a truly wonderful experience. I can not say enough for how sweet and caring the ladies really are and how one quickly feels quite comfortable at Bangalore Girl Friends Experience Services.

You have a terrific staff that seamlessly kept the fantasy going with every attention to detail met and exceeded. Bandanna and Uma, you are blessed to have them working for you for it is they that make the experience an enjoyable, relaxing fantasy come true.

While the companionship was fantastic for my 5 days, I had the opportunity to meet and establish friendships with many of the other girls during my stay. While we all come from different walks of life and probably had an age range of 30 years, we came to know each other and are committed to stay in touch. A bonus in my opinion to an otherwise perfect Relaxation for me.

Many thanks to you and all your Girls. I look forward to returning in the near future.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: September 2018

Dear,

 

I had the greatest unimaginable time of my life Bagalore. Thank you.

At the outset, I unexpectedly chanced upon the web and Bangalore Girl Friends Experience and yours appealed to me very much. I followed up on the internet and read all the references and testimonials. Even so, I had reservations and had no references to talk with a visitor’s personal experience. I still felt that I had to try With nothing more than a few anonymous email exchanges I arranged a trip with considerable apprehension. I was going alone.

When I arrived at Bangalore, my apprehensions seemed to start materializing. I forgot my duty free purchases aboard the plane. I could not converse in Kannada to determine if I could retrieve them – it wasn’t the cost as much as the content – gone. I went out of the airport searching for a held-up sign with my first name as I was told – not to be seen. I roamed about extensively with suitcase in hand, solicited by cabbies, and thinking that it is good that I prepared myself in the event of a hoax. About five minutes later, just before trying to make a phone call, I saw a lovely woman scurrying directly towards me holding up a paper with my name – what a relief!

Upon arriving at the Hotel, I was very cordially treated by everyone that I encountered. The place was immaculate. I was offered an extravagant lunch and beverages, but too nervous to indulge. I even met one of the vacationers while waiting for Sanjay to finalize my arrangements. I appreciated meeting Sanjay with at least a hand-shake in the interim. While waiting, a beautiful woman came and sat beside me, introduced herself, and talked very casually – I was enamored. After being oriented, in short time, it became very easy for me to mix and mingle with everyone.

By happenstance, I was met with an exceptionally beautiful lady. We mixed. Thereafter I chose to follow my magnetism. The rest was heaven on earth! Barring details, my personal experience exceeded anything that I could have imagined for my utmost fulfillment.

I know that I did not have a novice’s luck about my pleasurable experience because I shared my opinions with other there. In fact, I even made a friend in the U.S.

The only other place where I can imagine parlaying with some of the most beautiful women on this planet because I’d never experience such hedonism without first having to be a celebrity, and then by invitation only.

What else can I say? Any questions? I’ll be glad to answer them or be a reference.

P.S. You don’t have to include this, but I met the greatest love of my lifethere. I’ve been to heaven.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: September 2018

Sanjay,

 

I would like to thank you and your wonderful ladies for my recent Very Excellent Vacation. I had the time of my life and really enjoyed the company of Bhrathii and Lavanya, who are two truly wonderful people. I appreciate everything about those two ladies, and I want to tell you that they treated me very well, and were a pleasure to be with at all times. They were as fun to be with in the day, as in the night. I fantasized doing something like this for all my adult life. I really want to come back to bangalore.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: August 2018

Hi,

 

I just wanted to say again how much I enjoyed myself during my stay. Getting on the plane to return to reality was indeed a painful experience. But it just instilled in me the deep desire to return, as quickly as humanly possible.

I want to send also my heartfelt thanks to all for making my stay so amazing. Everything was perfect,. Thanks to Soandarya and Pooja for everything.

I was struck with the incredible beauty of the girls which to whom you saw that everything was just perfect. That I thank you for. The girls. Their beauty is obvious. But what is not so obvious is their youthful beauty of spirit and their intelligence. Hopefully the guests have the opportunity to get to know their companions like I did with Somdarya and Pooja. Because if future guests are just coming down for one thing, that’s okay,

Sowdarya is so sweet and with a smile which can melt titanium. Oh yes, she is a super snorkeling partner as well Pooja and I had many more hours to get to know one another on all levels. Here is a woman who can be the most passionate companion at one moment, have an entire disco in the palm of her hand the next, and at dinner talk about geopolitical issues with all the ease and expertise of a U.N. delegate. Whatever happens, whether I make it down to Bangalore again or not, I will never forget the times I had with Pooja.

So everyone thanks again for a truly life changing experience, one I treasure now and hope to repeat soon and often in the future.

Sincerely and with much lover for all there.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: July 2018

I wanted Peace, Quit and Solitude not having to even leave it if I did not want to , This I had, just the right size for me, not too big, not too small. In the hill’s where I could awaken and hear nothing but birds and myself trying not to think. everything the girls or I needed she took care of in a snap.

 

The girls were wonderful Natasha and Madhu Mathi. Two opposites which compliment each other perfectly. I am sure you noticed I am more of a laid back “listen and learner” rather then the jump on the table center of attention type and the girls knew this so each morning I ask them what they would like to do that day and I would tell them my wishes and we would just leave and do what we all wanted in our own sweet time.

At night they would ask me what I would like, and they suggested restaurants, bars to take late night walks on and one night I even said “Lets go to the Disco”. I met the owner and he gave me the corner seat at the bar and it was in Brigade Road , told the bartender “Free Drinks For Him, He Will Need It”, and I sat there and watched the girls dance for me. It was great ! I felt about 20 again.

I believe the first trip you just get use to the way things are done because it is a different type of treatment then your Regular girls, you feel more like you’re with friends. My last day there I was just feeling right at home because I had figured out how everything works.

Sanjay was a wonderful help also. He was always offering bits of advice and making sure anything I needed I got. What you said about all of us are here to take care of you showed me excellent leadership and team work qualities. It is no wonder everyone works so well together.

Needless to say I am returning. I have decided to take a break at the end of my 1 and 3 fiscal quarters each year to clear my head and loose about 20 years (for a while anyway). When I got back I had a few new perspectives on issues and put a few new equations into motion. Plus, I will come down just for the hell of it if someone in the members section catches my eye. Right now I am thinking about returning sometime within the next month. I will call and check exact dates when I have them. I will of course want the V.I.P. type package, 3 night .

One more time I wish to thank you, and Natasha and Madhu Mathi for a excellent time and a good long relationship. Thank You!

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: June 2018

Hello,

 

You would think that after 3 visits to Bangalore I would pretty well know what to expect, after all you have fulfilled my fantasies every time, yet each visit you come up with things I can’t even imagine. The experience just gets better and better and better.

The addition in Girls (on my first trip it consisted of only Tharani and Maheshwari) has taken a big load off your shoulders and they all are doing a great job. Since I had been through the experience prior to them coming on board I can still see the hand of Sanjay guiding everything. You really amaze me the way you orchestrate so many logistics and still be the most exceptional host I have ever encountered. Wish we had more time to visit, but I knew how many things you had going on.

By the way,

I guess your terrific success means that the secret is out. Yet, you have taken that success, not to the bank, but to expanding the experience for your guest. I can hardly wait to see where Bangalore Girl Friends Experience goes from here.

The girls this year were absolutely exceptional. They all were far more beautiful , They seemed to be fresher, softer, and totally committed to being GirlFriendss as well as hostesses.

I was really lucky, I swear that Natasha (Natalia) actually chose me during the ride in from the airport. At least when we arrived and I learned she was available there really was no way I was going to mess with that destiny. She was fantastic, perfectly affectionate and passionate as well. She was at my side every moment and let no one ever doubt that she was my girl and I was her guy. I couldn’t help but notice that all the of the girls treated their guys the same way, but Natasha was the cream of the crop: it makes a guy feel 10′ tall.

I would appreciate it if you would convey to her how tremendous she made my trip. Maybe the little rings in her ears will convey the message.

Many thanks for the upgrade the last night . You are always the gracious host and it is appreciated.

As in the past, please never fail to offer my e-mail address as reference to any doubters. Anything I can do on this side of the big pond please never hesitate to ask.

Again, many thanks for a great few days living a dream come true.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: May 2018

Dear ,

 

I have been back in the “Garden City of Bangalore’, without the music” for two weeks. I keep thinking day and night about my wonderful experience In bangalore The best I can say about your operation is that you have a First Class Operation at Bargain prices. The women were beautiful and elegant. They also exhibited class, in the way that they carried themselves and dressed. In their conservation you could tell that they were well educated and could converse on many subjects. The women were very attentive to my needs and I was attentive to their needs of buying clothes. I hate shopping, but your Elegant Ladies made shopping fun.

Taking these beautiful and sophisticated women out to a candle light dinner and dancing made me feel like a King with his beautiful Queen or Queens. Walking in Brigde Road at night with two beautiful women has been a wonderful life long fantasy come true.

I am looking forward to going to bangalore again and experience another wonderful fantasy come true.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: April 2018

Impressions from a First Time Guest

 

The Airport
This was my first time to bangalore and I was a little nervous. You will complete immigration and customs information and purchase a tourist card for $10. The exit from the immigrations area takes you directly to baggage claim and then through random customs inspections. From there you are only a few steps away from the exit door to the airport.

Upon exiting the airport prepare to be approached by many friendly people offering to provide a taxi or help you with luggage. Several flights arrive in the early afternoon and the exit area of the airport was very hectic. You should meet one of the Bangalore Girl Friends Experience staff as arranged as soon as you exit the airport. I missed the initial connection and waited about 30 minutes before Vinudha came to my rescue. (During this time I wished I had purchased a cell phone for international service as my PHONE phone was useless.)

The “Competition”
Don’t be concerned that you won’t fit in. A typical reaction of guests, (and most of us), was to select a girl quickly to get the “best” available. What the girls have in common is they are all young and beautiful. Just like everyone else you know, they are individuals with distinct personalities. I wish I had spent a little time to meet the girls before deciding whom to hook up with for the first night.

It’s hard to explain, but the selection process just happened. The first girl I talked with was already with someone, but in the next conversation I had a date for the evening. The girls don’t want to be alone for the night and there are more women available than men. So do the math!

By day I had decided to change partners and either came to mutual agreement or asked Vinudha to inquire for them. I changed once and found the process to be very comfortable. The first girl I was with had some items in my room, but there was no problem changing partners. I was more uncomfortable with the change than the girls were. Within a few hours of the switch, I was playing cards with both girls in my Room.

Other Anxieties and Issues

It is easy to get to know almost everyone if you want to. One night a few of us decided to have a romantic dinner on a restaurant in nearby Mysore . The food was great and the companionship was better.

In between exercise sessions there was plenty to do. . Several evenings a few of us went into town to “disco”.

It took a few days to realize the Girls really meant what they said by, “if there’s anything you need, just ask”. From midnight snacks to premium liquors, all you have to do is ask. No request is treated as trivial and they will bend over backwards to try to make your stay enjoyable.

In summary the best advice I can offer is to relax, relax, relax. Kick back and prepare yourself for the best vacation you will ever have! I can’t wait to go back.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: March 2018

Hi ,

 

Just wanted to thank you and your girls for the most enjoyable time I have ever had in bangalore. The accommodations were terrific and Revethy turned out to be the perfect companion (the best). Unfortunately, my schedule cannot permit me to visit her before she leaves for Chennai. Never fear however, I will be scheduling another visit, probably March.. Again, thank you for providing me a perfect Girl Friend Experience. Kushboo is the best.

Warm Regards,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: February 2018

I’ve arrived home from bngalore for about 24 hours now and decided that it was important to take the time to drop you a note while all the memories are still fresh in my mind and the emotions still move my heart.

 

I don’t think I need elaborate words to convey to you what a tremendous experience I had at bangalore. I suppose my action of extending my stay an extra day says it all. I didn’t want to leave even after having spent 6 days and 5 nights there!!!

The experience was more than I could have hoped for. More than I could have expected. And please take that as the highest praise. I do believe that for younger professionals like me, a satisfying vacation away from the hectic pace of my career would have to involve more than just a sex vacation because, quite frankly, most young professionals don’t have a hard time just getting laid. We expect a fun, energetic, relaxing, pampering and stimulating environment…..and this vacation provided all of that!!!!

Your Girls was incredible at being attentive and friendly and went out of their way to meet the needs of myself and the other guests. Selvi and Ranjitha are great assets at making the ship run smoothly and they truly help the guests become acclimated and adjusted by really communicating with us in a way that creates a comfortable and supportive environment.

All this praise for the vacation and I haven’t even mentioned the obvious high point for me……. Beautiful girls with you ….expected. But the quality of character, warmth and personality of the girl’s….WOW. Simple three letter word that says as much as any big words can say. It was probably obvious to everyone around us that Sarika and I had a good connection. Probably at some level, maybe even kindred spirits. And please, I’m not some disillusioned fool that has some fantasy that I’m in love with this girl or anything. I’m just calling to your attention that she made my vacation one of a kind by being herself….by being genuine. In fact, as time passed, I learned that many of your girls really were being genuine as well….though some of them really didn’t fit my personality quite like Kavya did. The beautiful makeup and sophistication of the dresses in the evening are sexy, but for someone at my age, I found much more sexy and appealing the casual and hip feel of Uma’s disco clothes. It was just like hanging with my homies. She is fun and defiant and charming and bratty and beautiful and immature and sexy and down to earth and playful and calming…..a living paradox. Perhaps that is what makes her interesting. It’s like trying to catch an autumn wind. So, please give her my best and give her due credit for keeping your guests happy by being who she is.

As for me, a return trip (hopefully with some of my friends) is likely when the availability on my schedule converges with input from Kavya that there is a girl that fits my personality like Uma did.

All the best regards,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: February 2017

I would like to thank you once again for an extraordinary time during my visit in September. You managed once again to exceed any and all expectations. The improvements you’ve made are spectacular, The extra help, the massages and the selection of the girls made for a wonderful visit. I am amazed at how beautiful the girls are; they have dynamite personalities and are such a treat to spend time with. Gayathri was warm and caring, I especially delighted in her smile. When she smiled, she lit up the room. The five days I spent in Bangalore were so relaxing and laid back, it is great to spend so much time without a care in the world! The “group” is already discussing a date for a return. I’m ready today!!!

 

Thanks again,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: January 2017

Hi

 

Again I’d like to tell you I honestly had the time of my life last week!!!! NEVER have I felt the feelings I have for Kadabari . It might be hard for anyone but her and I to understand, but I have not been able to forget her. I feel bad that I had to leave her there. She made me feel like a man again, and know what love is supposed to feel like. I will be back soon, and I hope we would be able to be together again. I would like to know if you would ask her for her email address so we can stay in touch. Please print this out so Uma can read it to her. If she ever wants to come to Mumbai…she will always have a place in my heart. I feel like Christopher Columbus…I have discovered another world with her. Dil mange More !!

Best regards,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: December 2017

The driver was right on time yesterday and I made it to Rail way station , without a problem. Thanks very much for an excellent -expectations met and exceeded! I must say I was fortunate to have met some great mates also, particularly Saranya whose sage advice and general concern for me having a great time helped my experience to be outstanding. All the ladies were personable, beautiful, and sweet. My “closest” experiences were with Sonia and Swetha-simply put-terrific! Swetha however was more than an encounter, but rather a serendipitous encompassment of bliss!! Anyway, I couldn�t be more pleased-GOOD JOB !! I and my friends will return asap.

 

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: November 2017

Hi,

 

I’m sure another year is going to pass , The only difference is I no longer care that much. After the four of us spending May 21-24 in Bangalore , I have come as close . that your girls kept immaculate no matter how hard we partied the night before, and the way your girls addressed any request we would make, this alone would have made for a wonderful vacation. Add to this some of the most beautiful women on the planet willing to be attentive, affectionate, loving partner or playful kitten and you have created a unique concept and a trend even better than you advertise it to be.

I have returned to the real world more relaxed, stress free, happy than I can remember being in the last 15 years. It was the best money I’ve spent and we plan on coming back yearly if not twice a year. The only warning you should give to people is that this can become addictive. Again, I’d like to say it has been a pleasure dealing with you, thank your girls for us and send our love to those wonderful girls.

Best regards,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: October 2017

I Was just sitting down to send an email myself. I too regret I did not personally have a chance to say goodbye and tell you THANK-YOU, it went by all too fast. On a side note I left a gratuity for your girls, they were very gracious.

 

I’m a born skeptic, for all I know the world is still flat. This along with previous “escort” experiences which we shall say were severely lacking, left me a little worried about this trip. Well the world may still be flat but you surpassed all my expectations and your promises. I had an absolutely wonderful time, it was all I had hoped for. Thank-you again for your honesty and integrity and for your efforts in fulfilling my “fantasies”.

On a more personal note I would like to express my personal satisfaction with Yosohodha . Not only is she an exceptionally beautiful woman but as important, possesses a warmth and sincerity equal or greater then the other girls. I can only guess how difficult this can get day after day but she made a wonderful effort to make my stay as enjoyable as it was. I was able to thank her monetarily but if you could tell her this personally I would appreciate it, (my Tamil wasn’t very good). If she still wanted me to send her some pictures as she mentioned she is welcome to my e-mail address.

Thanks again for an excellent Girl Friend Experience and I will be back soon.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: September 2017

Hi,

 

Was recently in bangalore for the weekend. Just to let you know I ended up having a great time wth Bangalore Girl Friends Experience team . Met some new friends and the women all met my expectations and then some. Please say hi to VasuMathy and especially to Rani.

I plan on a return visit very soon.

Thanks again Dean for having this wonderful Concept in this crazy world.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: August 2017

I have only been home a few hours and I am already trying to figure out my next trip. I had such a good time words cannot do it justice. You not only meet but exceeded every expectation I had for this trip. My only complaint is I don’t get to take Sumathi back home with me. If at any time a client would like a reference please feel free to give them my number or email address.

 

Also if you get Sumathi to come back let me know when, I would love to spend some more time with her. Please tell her I said hello and if you could give her my number and tell to call if she every needs anything I would appreciate it. I will be seeing you in July, I am looking at the 18 to 21, let me know the availability.

Thank You

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: July 2017

Dear,

 

When my husband had no idea what to expect of Bangalore Girl Friends Experience. We tried to go in without any pre-conceived notions so that we wouldn’t be disappointed if it didn’t turn out the way we envisioned. The truth is it turned out to be more than we ever could have imagined.

Bangalore was a very comfortable place and the girls made us feel very much at home. It was like being with extended family. They were always concerned with our needs-did we need anything to eat, drink, etc. They made a tremendous effort to communicate and even with the language barrier this was not a problem.

We cannot say enough about the girls. They were friendly, always smiling, had wonderful personalities, and were lovely to look at. The best thing I can say about them is that they were normal people. They had lives just like you and I-families, children, school, jobs, etc. It was wonderful to get to know who they were and they seem genuinely interested to get to know Bangalore Girl Friends Experience cleints as well. We spoke about fashion, music, children, dancing, and everything else. These were girls you could have friendship with if given the time.

Given their scintillating personalities, it was comfortable to be with them in an intimate sense. Considering I had never been previously intimate with another woman, I was not at all nervous. The girls seemed at ease being with couples and they were equally attentive to both my husband and I. Surprisingly there was no feeling of awkwardness. The best way to enjoy this experience is to go with the flow and just enjoy each others company without any expectations. The girls are forthright in their actions, but they also allow you to express what it is you desire.

This was originally my husband’s idea, and I wanted to participate in order to help him fulfill his fantasy of being with two women. What I was surprised with was that it really helped us feel closer because we shared something together that we had never done before. We left bangalore feeling very fully satisfied with the entire experience.

Best Regards,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: June 2017

Dear,

 

Our visit to bangalore was more than we anticipated.

As a couple, we were a bit apprehensive about how other would respond to a woman in what is highlighted as a man’s fantasy . We were pleased to find that they accepted my presence the same as they did my husband. In the evening, we all gathered on the terrace around the table and talked, drank and laughed together. In fact, we have started a friendship that looks like we will be returning as a group.

The women captivated us. Their obvious beauty is only one dimension of their qualities. They are rich with warmth and they have an untarnished, trusting spirit about them that touches you deeply and you find yourself feeling close to them. I think this is what most of your male guests describe as the feeling of having a beautiful GirlFriends. They discover, as we did, the inside of the person is as delightful as the outside.

The sex is more than a romp in the hay, so for those who would prefer just getting to it, they should rather go to a brothel for primitive pleasure, pay the painted lady & go home. The girls we experienced with Bangalore Girl Friends Experience gave us their tender young bodies, their affection and their sincere eagerness to please us. They danced with us, walked in Mg road hand-in-hand with us, accompanied us out to dinner, kissed us and laughed with us. And, with the help of some charades to overcome some language hurdles, they loved us and we loved them. We did not want to leave them blissful feeling of being free to be ourselves without care or censure. From my perspective, it’s not just a gentleman’s paradise. It’s a non-gender haven for romantic sexual expression without promises or pledges.

We would be happy to answer questions or affirm that Bangalore Girl Friends Experience indeed does exist to all those who (like we once were) are suspicious of the Internet. Meanwhile, know we’ll try to be back by summer, even though we would like to make it much sooner than that.

Sincere wishes for a Happy New Year to you, Bangalore Girl Friends Experience Girls!

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: May 2017

Dear,

 

I’ve had a week to recover and contemplate the experience I had with Bangalore Girl Friends Experience girls

There is no doubt that my stay with you and your girls was beyond my wildest fantasies. The ladies are not only gorgeous, but they have warm and complete personalities. It was refreshing to be able to have more than a quick impersonal roll in the hay. In spite of language barriers, the intelligence of the girls was obvious. The warmth and giving nature of these girls is amazing.

It was truly like having a great GirlFriends. My entire five day stay seemed like a really hot date with four different super models. All are different, yet all the same…no surprises or disappointments. You have created magic.

As if the romance wasn’t enough, . I felt like a king, with my every wish being accommodated.

Without the companionship you would get my Five Star award, with it I know I have had the once in a lifetime experience we often talk about, but rarely experience. Again my compliments and my gratitude for an incredibly upbeat and uplifting experience.

My regards to you and your girls

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: April 2017

Dear ,

 

I finally had a minute to thank you and Reshmi for a wonderful Holiday . We had a great time…….please say hi for us. We hope you are all well.

As a couple spending the weekend , we felt pampered and very comfortable. It was like staying at a friends house. At the end of the weekend, we felt like we had made new friends and had a “threesome” experience that could not be matched. Our experiences (and there were many) were passionate, yet totally carefree. Every wish was granted.

We cannot tell you how comfortable you, the girls and your girls made us feel. Dinner in Taj at Ulsoor was an added plus….great company! We hope we can come back soon.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: February 2017

Hi ,

I want to thank you for such a great week earlier this month. My stay at bangalore was nothing short of “INCREDIBLE”. After what I have endured the last 2 years I really don’t expect too much from people, but after my visit I have changed for the better. I think of your girls quite often and it brings a smile to my face and my whole attitude changes.

The girl were beautiful The companionship (women) were absolutely gorgeous and real. My time with Shanthi was very special and I enjoyed my time with her. She is someone who I will never forget as I was so comfortable to be around her . She liked to dance and drink which are 2 things that I love to do.

I can certainly be used as a reference for you and feel free to give out my email address.

I will be making my plans again in a few months to visit again and I hope Shanthii will be back so I will be sending you an email to see when/if she will be returning.

Again, thank you & be well.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: January 2017

In a world overrun by management faddists, brilliant visionaries, ranting futurists, fear mongers, motivational gurus, and all the rest, it’s refreshing to see a company succeed so brilliantly by taking one simple concept and just doing it with excellence and imagination. …[It’s] about understanding what your organization truly has the potential to be the very best at and sticking to it.

 

It is more than refreshing to see how you have succeeded so brilliantly in taking one simple concept and doing it with excellence and imagination. Jim Collin’s best-selling book applies perfectly to Bangalore Girl Friends Experience. As a gentleman who has traveled extensively in North America and Europe over the past few decades, I can attest to the fact that not only you have the potential to be the very best adult entertainment in the world, but that the potential has been realized.

It is challenging to describe your achievement as every imaginable superlative is used in the promotion of even the most pitiful offering. But your concept is obviously unique. It is as if one has only tasted wines are thin and tepid, and then discovers a great Burgundy. Comparisons can only fail: only by tasting the wine can one appreciate its magnificence.

As a repeat guest, I’ve grown in appreciation of how remarkable , and the subtle as well as the obvious ways it contributes to the total experience. All these and more make no small contribution to the wonders of Bangalore Girl Friend Experienc simple desire is to make you happy, with no trace of guilt or shame. Here again, your insight and attention to the smleest details of the cleint make a huge difference. All too often adult entertainment is tattered at the edges, glitter and darkness barely masking a tawdry setting and the smell of cheap perfume. Hard-bitten professionals impose a distasteful crudeness, and money, money, money (“cha-ching”) constantly invades the quality of the experience.

I thought this was something one must live with, seeking out places that minimized the unpleasant. The ladies are intoxicating. No hard-bitten professionals here, but young, natural, energetic and truly beautiful women. No tattered edges, no smell of cheap perfume, no weariness of body or spirit, and no “cha-ching” invading every moment One pays at the beginning, one joyfully tips at the end, and in between there is nothing but fun, pleasure and happiness.

Even someone neurotically determined to be miserable would be hard pressed not to have enormous fun while with girls on your team . But there is something more than fun, pleasure and happiness for those who truly delight in “le diff�rence.” I said that the ladies are intoxicating, but in a way, that misses the mark. For there are pleasures and then there are pleasures. Intoxication dulls the senses and clouds the memories, and that is all right, as far as it goes. But one can, if one so chooses, delight in the rich, nuanced beauty of the ladies you bring . The playful exchange, shared laughter in the sunlight, the sultry glance, a tender moment under a palmtree, awakening next to a goddess, the wild exuberance of a dance at moonset, a stolen kiss, a glad embrace, wit, wine and wisdom at a shared meal-these and more quicken the senses and awaken an ecstasy that takes one by surprise. And the memories last and linger for along time . For those who enjoy giving as well as receiving, who enjoy the dance, this too is possible. I never even dreamed that such a lovely concpt can be made LIVE like this .

This letter is my feeble attempt to thank you for making this possible, and to congratulate on your achievement!

Very truly yours,

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

Letter of Reference: March 2016

Dears,

 

I would like to congratulate Bangalore Girl Friends Experience team members and share a bit my experience.. I am an European that was recently on a trip to Bangalore (although I read in the newspaper it should be called Bangaluru) Like I guess other foreigners passing by for business in this huge city I wanted to have also some fun I am a very selective guy.

I quickly got lost on Craigslist and Locanto with these hundreds of posting per daysThere might be a very few serious people out there but most of it is rubbish so by curiosity I wrote to Bangalore Girl Friends Experience team and to my great surprise, I admit, I found a very professional service.. I have special fetish and demands so I just expressed them frankly and entered a dialogue with the people working there and they took the time to find my match! I took a bit off time because it was a holiday period but they took it seriously and did not rush in with a lady not corresponding to my criteria. I had 2 positive experiences with them One GFE and one more bdsm experience. The service is not run by pimps. In fact they put people in contact.. So services and prices are discussed directly between you and the lady Upto you to reach an agreement or not. You also pay directly to the lady which is something many Europeans will value since we do not like to deal with intermediate people or abusers ! The ladies I met were very educated, very fluent in English and the prices were reasonable for encounters of 4-5 hours They also knew how to proceed with star hotels hotel receptionists.

So as far as I am concerned I am very satisfied with the team at Bangalore Girl Friends Experience and I advise to use this service, even more if you do not want to waste a lot of time and money rambling around for, at the end, nothing.. or a bad experience

Enjoy ! Life is short !

Sincerely,

cauca941@gmail.com .

One really satisfied customer.

(Client’s contact information withheld by Bangalore Girl Friends Experience).

× How can I help you?